Lhasa Limited shared knowledge shared progress

Events

When

Brazil

23 June 2022  

14:00 to 15:30  

Register

India

21 June 2022  

09:00 to 10:30  

Register

Japan

28 June 2022  

08:00 to 09:30  

Register

Korea

16 June 2022  

07:00 to 08:30  

Register

Latin America

21 June 2022  

15:00 to 16:30  

Register

UK/EU

9 June 2022  

13:30 to 15:00  

Register

US

14 June 2022  

15:00 to 16:30  

Register

Where

Online

2022 Zeneth Webinar Series - Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science

WebinarFree

Zeneth

Upcoming Sessions

This event is being delivered as a series of smaller sessions

Brazil

23 June 2022  

14:00 to 15:30  

Register

India

21 June 2022  

09:00 to 10:30  

Register

Japan

28 June 2022  

08:00 to 09:30  

Register

Korea

16 June 2022  

07:00 to 08:30  

Register

Latin America

21 June 2022  

15:00 to 16:30  

Register

UK/EU

9 June 2022  

13:30 to 15:00  

Register

US

14 June 2022  

15:00 to 16:30  

Register

Do you need to understand the forced degradation pathways of organic compounds? 

We are holding a webinar on Zeneth, our expert, knowledge-based software that gives you accurate forced degradation predictions quickly.

Running throughout the month of June 2022, we will be hosting a total of 7 Zeneth focused webinars for different regions around the world. Running at different times to cater for audiences around the world, the main topics that will be discussed in this must-see, free-to-attend, webinar are:

- How Zeneth works, and how Zeneth is aligned with regulatory guidelines
- Mechanistic understanding of degradation pathways
- Use case: Identification of experimentally observed degradation products
- Use case: Formulation compatibility and important inputs for excipients selection
- Use case: packaging impurities interaction products (extractables and leachables) - inputs for packaging selection
- Use case: Mass balance deviation troubleshooting - inputs for your analytical method
- Predicting potential nitrosamine degradation products

Attendees require a laptop / computer, internet connection and speakers (a microphone is not required).

For more detailed information, please select or scroll to your regional session.

UK/EU - US - Korea - India - Latin America - Brazil - Japan

UK/EU:

This webinar will be presented in English

In this webinar, Lhasa Scientist Jonathan Lockett will discuss Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science.

This virtual event will begin at 13:30 (BST) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.


 

US:

The webinar will be presented in English.

In this webinar, Lhasa Scientist Jonathan Lockett will discuss Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science.

This virtual event will begin at 15:00 PM (BST/UK time) 10:00 AM (ET) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.


 

Korea:

Parts of this webinar will be presented in Korean.

In this webinar, Lhasa Application Scientist, Subin Park, will discuss Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science.

Representatives from BITEK CHEMS Inc in Korea will be present on the call to assist with the live Q&A at the end of the webinar.

This virtual event will begin at 16:00 PM (KST) / 07:00 AM (GMT) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.

We are co-hosting this webinar with BITEK CHEMS Inc. Please note that if you register to attend the webinar, both Lhasa Limited and BITEK CHEMS Inc. will have access to your name and email address (personal information) - in line with point ten within our privacy policy.


 

India:

The webinar will be presented in English.

In this webinar, Lhasa Scientist Jonathan Lockett will discuss Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science.

This virtual event will begin at 13:30 PM (IST) 9:00 AM (BST) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.


 

Latin America:

The webinar will be presented in Spanish.

We're delighted to welcome Senior Application Scientist, Margarita Munoz-Henao, who will deliver this webinar in Spanish.

This virtual event will begin at 15.00 PM (BST) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.

• Argentina - 11:00 AM (ART) 

• Bolivia - 10:00 AM (BOT)

• Chile - 10:00 AM (CLT)

• Colombia - 9:00 AM (COT)

• Costa Rica - 8:00 AM (CST)

• Cuba - 10:00 AM (CDT)

• Dominican Republic 10:00 AM (AST)

• Ecuador - 09:00 AM (ECT)

• El Salvador - 8:00 AM (CST)

• Guatemala - 8:00 AM (CST)

• Honduras - 8:00 AM (CST)

• Mexico- 9:00 AM (CDT)

• Nicaragua - 8:00 AM (CST)

• Panama - 9:00 AM (EST)

• Paraguay - 10:00 AM (PYT)

• Peru - 9:00 AM (PET)

• Puerto Rico - 10:00 AM (AST)

• Uruguay - 11:00 AM (UYT)

• Venezuela - 10:00 AM (VET)


 

Brazil: 

The webinar will be presented in Portuguese.

In this webinar, Lhasa Principal Application Scientist, Diego Zulkiewicz Gomes will present in Portuguese, on Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science.

This virtual event will begin at 14:00 (BST) 10:00 (BRA) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.


 

Japan: 

The webinar will be presented in English but will have Japanese subtitles. Representatives from ITOCHU Techno-Solutions Corporation (CTC) in Japan will be present on the call to assist with the live Q&A at the end of the webinar.

In this webinar, Lhasa Scientist Jonathan Lockett will discuss Zeneth, the trusted predictive degradation expert: Industry use cases and new science.

This virtual event will begin at 16:00 PM (JST) / 08:00 AM (BST) and will last approximately 60-90 minutes, the webinar will end with a live Q&A session.

We are co-hosting this webinar with ITOCHU Techno-Solutions Corporation (CTC). Please note that if you register to attend the webinar, both Lhasa Limited and ITOCHU Techno-Solutions Corporation (CTC) will have access to your name and email address (personal information) - in line with point ten within our privacy policy.


 

If you would like any further information about any of the events detailed above, please contact marketing@lhasalimited.org

  • Headline Event (shown first above featured)

  • Featured Event

Back to events

© 2022 Lhasa Limited | Registered office: Granary Wharf House, 2 Canal Wharf, Leeds, LS11 5PS, UK Tel: +44 (0)113 394 6020
VAT number 396 8737 77 | Lhasa Limited is registered as a charity (290866)| Company Registration Number 01765239 (England and Wales).

Apart from the free survey software, we also have access to QuestionPro's free survey templates . We've found many of them useful and powerful to collect insights from various stakeholders of our organization.